harness: Added extra PASS/FAIL output line in non-debug mode.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 15:55:48 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 15:57:50 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commit480db245e901f102aa380cd46e706a74d579c9ff
tree14b601c7d426630a9d96e7edf414429f4bbb63f0
parent33f1b4de49024b6c3e84290a1b5d9728d10cf9bb
harness: Added extra PASS/FAIL output line in non-debug mode.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
tools/harness/scalebench.py