x86: fix spawnd libdeps.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:42:43 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:43:03 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
commit498089f576658b2505b5e45a54450f592804e96d
tree093c2b1a4f34adf89e51c0e957890754672014d9
parent3de1a3a459c9afe8cbab7d807a89f91e595d9fe2
x86: fix spawnd libdeps.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
usr/spawnd/Hakefile