x86_64: Fixed typo in determine_addr_raw.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@hp.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 23:07:21 +0000 (16:07 -0700)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 19:19:26 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
commit49e6277d390a8d7c8383c780dfe525d68753a0d2
tree346b9e1bc1b4cee1d09244f10c2e1204233ea174
parent33cd985a0214576805388efa45a67053b18f3df9
x86_64: Fixed typo in determine_addr_raw.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@hp.com>
lib/barrelfish/target/x86_64/pmap_target.c