Check-in older changes from FDIF conversion.
authorGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 11:44:17 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:37:36 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commit4a5b71bbd36bd5c0385d4faaf8c50c4dce75f760
treeb24b55ffa76c324c1b7b8f065001e2b57a4d2e27
parentcdb01a813def579fb06fb340903ecd8c9f866425
Check-in older changes from FDIF conversion.

Signed-off-by: Gerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
if/ddomain.if
include/driverkit/driverkit.h
lib/driverkit/ddomain_service.c
lib/driverkit/modules.c
platforms/Hakefile
usr/drivers/domain/drivertpl.c
usr/drivers/omap44xx/fdif/Hakefile
usr/drivers/omap44xx/fdif/fdif.c
usr/drivers/omap44xx/fdif/fdif_domain.c [new file with mode: 0644]