netd: moving to a library
authorAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 08:08:18 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
committerAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:03:02 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commit4c258208643fda3213f340fc84a4b7c9c5a90e8e
treeccbce6303e2f998cd011f756452f2a4075ad8a20
parent7dc954b514daf29fce35ddb6574252d11bd943ea
netd: moving to a library

Signed-off-by: Adam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
include/netd/netd.h [moved from usr/netd/netd.h with 57% similarity]
include/netd/netd_debug.h [moved from usr/netd/netd_debug.h with 100% similarity]
lib/netd/ARP_lookup_service.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/netd/Hakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/netd/lwipinit.c [moved from usr/netd/lwipinit.c with 74% similarity]
lib/netd/netd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/netd/netd_private.h [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/netd/ARP_lookup_service.c [deleted file]
usr/netd/Hakefile
usr/netd/main.c