Add section about checks to technote
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 14:44:36 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:23:02 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit4c676c874573636b35800da6c1ae1ac400334540
tree1c9f2602c4699722788f23dd41b2f20313ebc68e
parentaadd74952520c79d550a6f878c24279407b84294
Add section about checks to technote

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
doc/025-sockeye/Sockeye.tex