ARMv8: only use ACPI 2.0+ and not APCI 1.0 if set
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:38:21 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 08:22:17 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
commit4c9d986284025eb177f72c1e1f388433876ceba3
tree251d4cec3a48de711c66ed5edc6b4953be734894
parentef93767461b9311590a7514312dee33dae7b7b3c
ARMv8: only use ACPI 2.0+ and not APCI 1.0 if set

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/arch/armv8/startup_arch.c