Add support for omitting accept or translate block
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 15:36:31 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:20:06 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commit4cf4749826f0275162f75eb5ab5faee6daa02540
treef2b39411ed1f1b424503098d712a71e5e73ede4a
parent630cf664667c23f282fece2651d6e66f2dee4d71
Add support for omitting accept or translate block

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/SockeyeAST.hs
tools/sockeye2/SockeyeParser.hs