harness: simulator tests: gracefully handle EOF on read from sub-process when telnet...
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 13:58:48 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 15:20:06 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
commit4e36697be95988ab75d6341843a7989da6785b69
tree4de4e171c97ffa72b5023bbd27becbff749e4d69
parent958666b3bf76304f0c6a2f42552f9188894b3eb1
harness: simulator tests: gracefully handle EOF on read from sub-process when telnet socket is closed due to simulator exiting

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
tools/harness/machines/__init__.py
tools/harness/machines/gem5.py
tools/harness/tests/common.py