Xeon Phi DMA: Service stubs
authorReto Achermann <acreto@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 15:24:03 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerStefan Kaestle <stefan.kaestle@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 21:35:48 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
commit4e9ef71fe7c664d48a41e5f53f7b38bd694dba35
tree4632fad99d72b3ea1eaa105325735a98f0c6a5d6
parent6f718e4c9edac6ebbff0b3ab9e3cf09fb73f1a92
Xeon Phi DMA: Service stubs

Added some stubs for the service interface of the Xeon Phi DMA server.
15 files changed:
devices/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_dma.dev
errors/errno.fugu
include/xeon_phi/xeon_phi.h
lib/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_dma.c [deleted file]
lib/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_manager_client.c
lib/xeon_phi/xeon_phi_messaging.c
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/Hakefile
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma/dma.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma/dma.h
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma/dma_channel.c
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma/dma_channel.h
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma/dma_mem.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma/dma_mem.h [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma/dma_service.c
usr/drivers/xeon_phi/dma/dma_service.h [new file with mode: 0644]