armv8: Support no access page mappings
authorDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 14:47:03 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 15:02:30 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commit5004dc7e4cf4275ad98f65cd5fe76f59d84f8919
tree4cef46ad532d37d3dda6995edce0911a0301cd3e
parentf77d1f2c32ad0a91e45d77b6a1d76dfd2d586c84
armv8: Support no access page mappings

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
include/arch/aarch64/barrelfish/capabilities_arch.h
include/target/aarch64/barrelfish_kpi/paging_arm_v8.h
kernel/arch/armv8/paging.c
lib/barrelfish/arch/aarch64/pmap.c