Largepage Code, arm addition
authorAndreas Dillier <dilliera@ethz.ch>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 00:59:18 +0000 (01:59 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 18:10:31 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
commit5020837777cbd94b99191e6735f0135da01e89ab
treec652ec2fe99b6fa82b530aff13ea7975a5f9cd23
parente25a61a8884c04ec607a837783dc1d0991554cf8
Largepage Code, arm addition

Added arm/omap4460 files, just for completeness, it does not work yet.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/arch/armv7/paging.c