Add option to specify output file
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 15:46:49 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:21:15 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commit506a50d241ac5d6641b1020ef2640acfda5b0fc7
tree96bd55df0fd70271c7fbbab40a532a9c263074fb
parentce7f93c861a3ead86b30158dd47a5528136af083
Add option to specify output file

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/Main.hs
tools/sockeye2/SockeyeBackendPrintAST.hs