libdma: adding memset support
authorReto Achermann <acreto@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 16:29:26 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:52:07 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commit51a1a91a3e13c645a2c54d0316399dfaaef5295c
tree0757a745580dba9b4c5f2091f50249e5c85b0b74
parentd23478ecf67ce28439f8580b3f65b13afc3b517c
libdma: adding memset support

extending the DMA library to support memset transfers for the
Intel IOAT DMA device.
devices/ioat_dma.dev
include/dma/dma_request.h
include/dma/ioat/ioat_dma_descriptors.h
include/dma/ioat/ioat_dma_request.h
lib/dma/dma_request.c
lib/dma/include/dma_channel_internal.h
lib/dma/ioat/ioat_dma_channel.c
lib/dma/ioat/ioat_dma_descriptors.c
lib/dma/ioat/ioat_dma_request.c