x86boot can give kcb from a core to core 0.
authorGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 14:43:45 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 06:47:45 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
commit5334f3690c13af21f60e5079b5d346c28fbb1e1b
tree8db28dc4b293568c5e62487093972ee01039f2c6
parentb33a6465537517cad62fecce61ad4973b49b5bb0
x86boot can give kcb from a core to core 0.

invoke by calling: x86boot auto give 1 0
Give kcb to other cores than 0 currently untested, and probably does not yet
work.
if/intermon.if
if/monitor_blocking.if
include/arch/x86_64/barrelfish/invocations_arch.h
kernel/arch/x86/startup_x86.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/init.c
usr/drivers/cpuboot/x86boot.c
usr/monitor/inter.c
usr/monitor/monitor_rpc_server.c