monitor: capops: ownership xfer, delete, retype, revoke: delete temp capabilities...
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 13:58:08 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 06:43:08 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
commit538ec806826b0dcd149e5449580dafc59ad9266e
tree4a8666e7034e4b12450deaea1fc4d4b0c372287d
parent2d55708381d373b1d46ac3e2ff0e51c7fcd79dfc
monitor: capops: ownership xfer, delete, retype, revoke: delete temp capabilities when operations done

The monitor domain did not cleanup root cnode capabilities which it receives
on a temporary basis during some of the distributed capability operations.
Depending on operation order this led to a steadily growing number of
capabilities on some cores.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
usr/monitor/capops/capsend.c
usr/monitor/capops/delete.c
usr/monitor/capops/move.c
usr/monitor/capops/retype.c
usr/monitor/capops/revoke.c