Fix size of argument buffer.
authorGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 16:01:28 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 16:02:09 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit53c0101b12c04063d4ef53e09e46dcb091cd2962
treedc156bec58a9315ee6145bd82bdef6813190bda1
parentf47241f911530b2ddaf23a0b08993f0ae6545cbc
Fix size of argument buffer.

Signed-off-by: Gerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
usr/kaluga/start_cpu.c