libmdb: add argument sanity check in mdb_is_inside()
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 14:49:21 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 14:55:16 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commit540747e9f636c602e7bb1ba0cae2db32008dd600
treebe494a35df53f9a930a8d9615b6f0c3c544ba888
parent991a1306b7ff56cc5a9ceb3fe66fc95eb5222526
libmdb: add argument sanity check in mdb_is_inside()

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
lib/mdb/mdb_tree.c