Implemented simple octopus-based num_monitors_online() query.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:41:32 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:46:55 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
commit54cef89c3d01a3f3421e0fadd8c580f75156cfc8
tree53e8a2c8c6093935ea400ee2d385be99521f700b
parent9aebe809200cc8cb247269e6a55b3779587ee12c
Implemented simple octopus-based num_monitors_online() query.
usr/monitor/Hakefile
usr/monitor/capops/capsend.c
usr/monitor/capops/init.c
usr/monitor/capops/internal.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/monitor/capops/internal.h
usr/monitor/capops/revoke.c
usr/monitor/include/monitor.h