armv8: Pass correct page fault cause
authorDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 14:36:57 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 15:31:39 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commit54f3b4266ce8d280587e65cc892a0e48422ea892
tree32c1875420a91e64002333c2de5f9ab0d3f6e8f4
parent863e1ab2ed507f268ecc252d56e166e1ffe2b6b0
armv8: Pass correct page fault cause

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/arch/armv8/exn.c
lib/barrelfish/dispatch.c