Fix CORTEXA9 -> L3 mapping
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 08:44:15 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:23:00 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit558bf26886349967a784f9eb1751c592ef306137
tree7a3ced10ea6f34977b3ce5537b1f0cec321d4f7b
parent9afe2d9c6747610f53cef3a853f34f54a546979c
Fix CORTEXA9 -> L3 mapping

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
socs/omap4460.soc