MMCHS driver for OMAP4 platform.
authorGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 15:33:59 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Thu, 5 Sep 2013 07:43:54 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commit55a0063895a49bd67ed6dcf80b32913f43d1ddb0
treea22a6463f42258eee04fc68c6538582cdaef8935
parenta71e0e16b65e8c3d51696b4bc53f899cd1b1b5f4
MMCHS driver for OMAP4 platform.

Simple driver that can read and write blocks one-at-the-time
on a SDHC card on the pandaboard. We currently don't support SD or MMC cards.
The code was written to for the AOS course at ETH.

Also contains an implementation for the ata_rw28 interface to work with the VFS
FAT implementation.
23 files changed:
devices/Hakefile
devices/omap/omap44xx_mmchs.dev [deleted file]
devices/ti_twl6030.dev
errors/errno.fugu
if/Hakefile
include/arch/arm/omap44xx/device_registers.h
usr/drivers/omap44xx/mmchs/Hakefile
usr/drivers/omap44xx/mmchs/cm2.c
usr/drivers/omap44xx/mmchs/ctrlmod.c
usr/drivers/omap44xx/mmchs/i2c.c
usr/drivers/omap44xx/mmchs/i2c.h [moved from kernel/include/arch/armv7/ti_i2c.h with 92% similarity]
usr/drivers/omap44xx/mmchs/main.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/drivers/omap44xx/mmchs/mmchs.c
usr/drivers/omap44xx/mmchs/mmchs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/drivers/omap44xx/mmchs/mmchs_debug.h [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/drivers/omap44xx/mmchs/omap44xx_cm2.h
usr/drivers/omap44xx/mmchs/omap44xx_ctrlmod.h
usr/drivers/omap44xx/mmchs/omap44xx_mmchs.h [deleted file]
usr/drivers/omap44xx/mmchs/service.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr/drivers/omap44xx/mmchs/twl6030.c
usr/drivers/omap44xx/mmchs/twl6030.h [moved from usr/drivers/omap44xx/mmchs/ti_twl6030.h with 90% similarity]
usr/kaluga/main.c
usr/kaluga/omap_startup.c