libterm: blocking client: tell user how much we've written
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:58:12 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 14:33:15 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commit55bb371ddb985bcfca4e9e2e9b9c411107402714
tree400979cf4583c0267d03b413d48bd7716a4ff1b8
parent63564291f32188f028bafb197f15251c2c238317
libterm: blocking client: tell user how much we've written

This fixes the fish issue mentioned in T63, but not the AIM issue.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
lib/term/client/client_blocking.c