kaluga: delete kaluga's copy of inherit cnode after boot driver has been spawned
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 15:11:30 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 16:34:33 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
commit55ec03007808d6aedb9ea9301e67cb53bad7e193
treea176f790f9a25251e56b203b31721b0eeee0a611
parenta5924ad992c1e941cae14339116657e8376907b9
kaluga: delete  kaluga's copy of inherit cnode after boot driver has been spawned

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
usr/kaluga/start_cpu.c