Revert "remove unsave uses of __builtin_return_address()"
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 17:33:48 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 17:47:02 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
commit56060dfa7083ea0109bcfb42e7f06dae6020d198
tree0380322a5aff55ed68c28d0f6127e66bbabe6a44
parentee35f68570014b9c7d60887cbcce3a3985b941b9
Revert "remove unsave uses of __builtin_return_address()"

This reverts commit 69c768b411bd4ff6056756f0a3d588bb3486e735.

Squash the warning instead, to keep return address printing

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
hake/X86_64.hs
include/arch/x86_64/barrelfish/lmp_chan_arch.h
include/arch/x86_64/barrelfish/syscall_arch.h
include/barrelfish/ump_impl.h
lib/barrelfish/arch/x86_64/debug.c
lib/barrelfish/capabilities.c
lib/barrelfish/monitor_client.c
lib/barrelfish/proc_mgmt_client.c
usr/drivers/e1000/e1000n.c
usr/mem_serv_dist/steal.c