Merge branch 'armv8'
authorDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 08:54:17 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 09:04:45 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commit56357cf65ce5fdfe6f760a56d475410f7f577d72
treebc659a234a9dfeb272106f441523301518d14573
parent24f00363e4566c651245bb6e92ae5fe898da7d57
parent1d08bacc67ffd3c5e0ce8138659b6ec39d651c32
Merge branch 'armv8'

Merged WIP so that it can be made public.

Signed-off-by: David Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
devices/Hakefile
hake/RuleDefs.hs
include/trace/trace.h
kernel/Hakefile
kernel/arch/arm/syscall.c
kernel/paging_generic.c
tools/asmoffsets/asmoffsets.c