clang-format: reduce penalty for excess characters
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 08:20:04 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 15:02:53 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commit57214b632eb597dd3109a63864b58c066e59ec56
treee6099f45f5368e3a9172599ac2195313d158b87d
parent289ae8d31780267071207762ddbbb6088d722e2a
clang-format: reduce penalty for excess characters

Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
.clang-format