Add Physical ASID field to PhysAddr, RAM, Frame and DevFrame
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 13:59:56 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 15:18:21 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
commit584de6f917715def52fd42b278ab6fe48497681c
tree68e6c8a9c687d594f6b4d15a130c2dae23650c51
parent686e3494b76df9bb292225fcc9af3a93fbbdb07f
Add Physical ASID field to PhysAddr, RAM, Frame and DevFrame

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
capabilities/caps.hl