hake: minor bugfixes.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 15:08:43 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 15:18:22 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
commit58dad9740731b9a3144566ff0a4bb27131e1c133
treef906bfa6aa6ba00ea16bf1e77672756fe5de3f04
parent5a3f60f439e21e50ceb055442243d7ce45dbb6d5
hake: minor bugfixes.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
hake/X86_32.hs
hake/symbolic_targets.mk