T73: do full TLB flush when modifying flags.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 09:49:48 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 14:42:01 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commit5a3f60f439e21e50ceb055442243d7ce45dbb6d5
tree8d0ac8e4be77229f50e9850481c0f8000e3ce663
parent92460242064556a65a2af2667bdb625832d2ff8b
T73: do full TLB flush when modifying flags.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/arch/x86_64/page_mappings_arch.c