e10k: added missing dependency
authorRoni Häcki <roni.haecki@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 14:56:50 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 10:27:26 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commit5a6f22b35c69a56dea12a85dd02a4aca92cd88a6
treec054b94b36796ba41588843fbd5d1c17b7747dbb
parent95f92dd4760f9364cfba74eb670f1ee19da3921c
e10k: added missing dependency

Signed-off-by: Roni Häcki <roni.haecki@inf.ethz.ch>
usr/drivers/e10k/Hakefile