Add support for '-' in node IDs
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 07:16:59 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:48 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit5a8797f1d2aba9bd39dd369717fb88f66cb15bf6
treea02eeb36c140c36da0b447bd9a81d82e2d107921
parent2f4d41f20723be5318e22eec91e03b6c5fbb1032
Add support for '-' in node IDs

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye/SockeyeParser.hs