Sockeye: Refactor ASTs
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 14:49:49 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 14:56:02 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commit5af83d406b8e1d8aaa965ad20816e51b383ad881
tree1f0f55bb18d18e41382bedfe2a501868de7443df
parentb804d934a0d77af8fa17fdf8112811a00cec148d
Sockeye: Refactor ASTs

Also get rid of debugging backend

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye/Main.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeAST.hs [moved from tools/sockeye/SockeyeASTIntermediate.hs with 54% similarity]
tools/sockeye/SockeyeASTBackend.hs [deleted file]
tools/sockeye/SockeyeASTDecodingNet.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/sockeye/SockeyeASTParser.hs [moved from tools/sockeye/SockeyeASTFrontend.hs with 59% similarity]
tools/sockeye/SockeyeBackendPrintAST.hs [deleted file]
tools/sockeye/SockeyeBackendProlog.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeChecker.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeNetBuilder.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeParser.hs