added /toolchain to .gitignore
authorReto Achermann <acreto@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 16:21:09 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerStefan Kaestle <stefan.kaestle@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 21:46:28 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
commit5b3d56bf0a16266d71686999ac5db0e72a56630d
treecc47c851867a82f80b2d9f5e3c8e3a3f44fb2c23
parentea98c34dd7690b617a1f87ca3a6ace1ce9dbaac6
added /toolchain to .gitignore
.gitignore