T284: Change flounder to use provided slots when in RPC and call lmp_chan_alloc_recv_...
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 08:10:38 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 09:48:21 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit5b55045b5ae355ff2f4506a04e89400207fe2ad0
treeeb3ca868c44223ccf1952f5bd1b37d42f2e59d25
parentb0e04368bb148daeef031ed5130b326a789be31a
T284: Change flounder to use provided slots when in RPC and call lmp_chan_alloc_recv_slot() otherwise

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
19 files changed:
errors/errno.fugu
kernel/dispatch.c
lib/acpi_client/acpi_client.c
lib/barrelfish/inthandler.c
lib/barrelfish/ram_alloc.c
lib/octopus/client/capability_storage.c
lib/vfs/cache.c
tools/flounder/LMP.hs
tools/flounder/RPCClient.hs
usr/acpi/arch/armv8/acpi_main.c
usr/acpi/arch/x86/acpi_main.c
usr/drivers/cpuboot/main.c
usr/drivers/cpuboot/x86boot.c
usr/kaluga/device_caps.c
usr/pci/pci.c
usr/pci/pcie.c
usr/pci/pcimain.c
usr/ramfsd/main.c
usr/spawnd/service.c