Sockeye: Start implementation of checker
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:17:37 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:18:36 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit5d8228370d610d57b7384638f4161cbc80ec7785
tree6c91da5aae13bcc828cb341adc1f6d21f5ef1375
parentdad8967cf291fd291618664a3fd82db0744bbb1a
Sockeye: Start implementation of checker

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye/Main.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeASTFrontend.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeASTIntermediate.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/sockeye/SockeyeChecker.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeParser.hs