Use unlines to print lines
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 08:06:03 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:21:18 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commit5f5d60be8520e75fd4eec1aaaff4d6ab7eabf14a
treece9f63a5c5443666063a957c91404695ad6fec8d
parentc71f2b52688f242d9383cff0ee5bdc3feb948e93
Use unlines to print lines

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/Main.hs
tools/sockeye2/SockeyeAST.hs