New KPI for unmap.
authorSimon Gerber <simugerber@student.ethz.ch>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:53:22 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 10:31:03 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commit60d669220f42b52539e766e863a87d64c694e2b4
treeba7ab11f0ce5ad28d70d5939f51b0735bfbf682a
parent77aa4c20035f043f9efe68198842c6d430c0e4e8
New KPI for unmap.
errors/errno.fugu
kernel/arch/x86_64/page_mappings_arch.c
kernel/syscall.c
lib/barrelfish/target/x86_64/pmap_target.c