flounder,waitsets: adding chanstate dependency in order to wait for a specific chanst...
authorAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 09:46:29 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 10:22:32 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commit628bb6bd702607abe8e41cdcac590c11e220092f
tree70728d3d6962e14d0fe0636164d8c66c78b19502
parent5bf658dee2219f3a83feb1e6067cd41c2c83161c
flounder,waitsets: adding chanstate dependency in order to wait for a specific chanstate with minimal side effects

Signed-off-by: Adam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
17 files changed:
include/barrelfish/threads.h
include/barrelfish/ump_chan.h
include/barrelfish/waitset.h
lib/barrelfish/flounder_support.c
lib/barrelfish/include/threads_priv.h
lib/barrelfish/spawn_client.c
lib/barrelfish/threads.c
lib/barrelfish/ump_chan.c
lib/barrelfish/waitset.c
tools/flounder/BackendCommon.hs
tools/flounder/GCBackend.hs
tools/flounder/GHBackend.hs
tools/flounder/LMP.hs
tools/flounder/Multihop.hs
tools/flounder/RPCClient.hs
tools/flounder/UMPCommon.hs
usr/mem_serv_dist/steal.c