systime: complete remove of kernel_now from x86_64
authorAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 11:47:39 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 11:48:10 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
commit629725c6a3bf5fc89f7426441b9b258fbf612bee
tree8b776befe61bdcac156ab1b3baa1196b1070f566
parentc28fde9a332a3544796030275cb43c149fa011a5
systime: complete remove of kernel_now from x86_64

Signed-off-by: Adam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/arch/x86/misc.c
kernel/arch/x86/timing.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/entry.S