Added tracepoints for CPU boot-up.
authorGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 11:26:49 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 08:26:07 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commit62a2d66a153135fe34106b223b83deb4ffaf0e59
tree31633cee975a655515844d4dfa5518872db436db
parent0fa3598408e041fabd88b5b279791091820a8af0
Added tracepoints for CPU boot-up.

Also, removed trailing whitespace in start_cpu.c
kernel/arch/x86_64/start_aps.c
trace_definitions/trace_defs.pleco
usr/kaluga/Hakefile
usr/kaluga/main.c
usr/kaluga/start_cpu.c
usr/monitor/main.c