harness: dynamically generate "enough" compiler-rt test cases
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 12:24:44 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 08:57:50 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commit6331214d21ea1eb41e19145da3a1768544bebe66
tree73078698720aec9ff2f120c757309481049f8d1d
parent0d296775e991d797a881b69481c48e14bb56f235
harness: dynamically generate "enough" compiler-rt test cases

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
tools/harness/tests/compiler-rt_builtins.py