Fix compilation of e10k. release2015-03-04
authorGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 12:30:56 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 12:31:58 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commit63564291f32188f028bafb197f15251c2c238317
treee38b339d5f13e094e5a4798559e1f74cfcb4a310
parent0caefb3604e56592240a39262e1f759ae6e0e816
Fix compilation of e10k.
usr/drivers/e10k/e10k_qdriver.c
usr/drivers/e10k/e10k_vf.c