Catch NULL monitor rpc client in cap monitor rpcs.
authorMark Nevill <nevillm@ethz.ch>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:29:16 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:58:27 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commit6491f5dad8e4cd4957a8cd80f264f60f31f50239
tree842cb34902e863d13bf462bb1836b63139560f4d
parent88b180b86ff700e638c0a1e77f41a1a1b2b0a1d8
Catch NULL monitor rpc client in cap monitor rpcs.
errors/errno.fugu
lib/barrelfish/capabilities.c