Make SKB behaviour more robust in case of overflow.
authorGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 15:18:56 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 15:21:44 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit64a7e31c447a249672d726bf0586b68c50476031
treec6c167d9a51b1494866bd4b204f47797ff6b446a
parentd9826d228aa7e6b9003f349b535e3a9b366f883f
Make SKB behaviour more robust in case of overflow.

Also increase buffer size because it tended to overflow for larger queries.

Signed-off-by: Gerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
include/octopus/definitions.h
include/octopus/parser/ast.h
include/octopus_server/service.h
usr/skb/octopus/skb_query.c