Add types to node
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 09:24:13 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:45 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit65a0b92911aaea9d74af4f528e850cebac75041a
tree63b55ecf30feaab14ee1f65a058e66aa53bb784a
parent2963d995979fff7983f1f7f48a1a6608861f6839
Add types to node

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye/SockeyeAST.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeBackendProlog.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeParser.hs
usr/skb/programs/decodingNet.pl