Make sure the @none for null-overlays is treated as an atom
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 May 2017 15:06:04 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:21:33 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commit661e3560da1871653e02f1e7202ece2aad2b2573
tree7753886d2e53b917d54bf87b117c38006a9e3b03
parentec1c1a4848ba4db28721e2657f822631b6063c5a
Make sure the @none for null-overlays is treated as an atom

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
tools/sockeye2/SockeyeBackendProlog.hs