harness: mt_waitset test: increase test timeout by factor 2, properly implement proce...
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 08:32:49 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 08:34:51 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit66f86bfcc3a457768347e0b92678000404946d03
treec4ff3264966963c03e851ec603ab29eb27a812d9
parent3b9b9a06d1c85aa361c7d3b26659f8cf157fa4d3
harness: mt_waitset test: increase test timeout by factor 2, properly implement process_data()

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
tools/harness/tests/mt_waitset.py