reading characters from lpuart
authorAya Kayal <akayal@student.ethz.ch>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 12:58:36 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 14:54:52 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
commit67c53984e088621e91ac2940757820a6e3077250
tree1b5cfd8d260532421569ada6c46ab0530d915c11
parent396aeb57151642652ec13f7f7768715ffc520221
reading characters from lpuart

Signed-off-by: Aya Kayal <akayal@student.ethz.ch>
usr/drivers/serial/serial_lpuart.c [new file with mode: 0644]