Improve lpuart kernel driver
authorDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 09:44:24 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 13:45:29 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit68648583a451c9c6765138e4637dff03966199af
tree78d7686617866d85b627c38f6ef7b6aefe21ac5c
parent248ff1d137e15045acace2160657c3ec6ec2ca25
Improve lpuart kernel driver

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
kernel/arch/arm/lpuart.c